The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-04-28

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find a detailed review of Belarusian Progressive Death Metal band Irreversible Mechanism (just click on the link below to read the review). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week (not necessarily in this order):

1. A Light Divided – No Time For Love Dr.Jones
2. Seventrain – Carry The Cross
3. Until Dawn – Horizon
4. Enkelination – Tears Of Lust
5. Crasdollz – Novicane
6. Irreversible Mechanism – Outburst
7. Ashbringer – Bitter
8. Name That Band – Demon Blood
9. Drunk On Monday – Out Of My Pocket
10. Name That Band – The Clarion Light
11. Seed – Lie To Me
12. Adorn The Wicked – I Cant Believe In You
13. Awake At Last – King Of The World
14. Collissions – We Know The Enemy
15. Fallen Kings – Silent Scream
16. Kuazar – Puppets Of The Devils Will
17. Nevermind The Riot – Sacrifice
18. Steel Gypsy – Insanity
19. Virage – Get A Grip
20. Zero Minus One – Tonight
21. Crowning Alice – Cries In The Night

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.