The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-06-23

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find detailed reviews of Swedish Black Metal band Dys Inbunden and Italian Hard Rock band Roadless (just click on the links below to read the reviews). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Wrath Of Mot – Inflicted
2. Hobo – Black Moon
3. Between Falls – Love Me Hate Me
4. Zion Road – Searching For You
5. The Muted Pitch – Plummet
6. Specules – Smudge
7. New Day Dawn – Runaway
8. Embers Rise – New Life
9. Destruction Of Mankind – Justify
10. Arson City – City Of Fire
11. Armagore – What A Sh*t
12. Border Wars – Darkness Falls
13. Sovereign Council – The Human Condition
14. Ikillya – Not Dead Yet
15. Dys Inbunden – Draconigena
16. Vermillion Road – Your Throne
17. Vermillion Road – Tread On Me
18. Osculum Infame – Ocean Of Worms
19. Roadless – Hot Mamma
20. Titans Eve – War Path
21. Dryvr – Shadow Spade
22. Esotherisst – In Winters Arms

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.