The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-12-01

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find a detailed review of Swedish Groove Death Metal band Chugger (just click on the link below to read the review). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Born N Raised – King Hate
2. Crows Cage – American Monster
3. Darkest Era – Elohim
4. Empire Falling – Guilty
5. Gravel Hitch – Transformed
6. Memory Of A Melody – Phantoms And Shadows
7. Steel Gypsy – Direction
8. The Crimson Veil – Embers Before Ashes
9. The Muted Pitch – Plummet
10. Vehement Animosity – Entropy
11. Wilt – The Elder
12. Chugger – Human Plague
13. Deathtronic – Anno 1423
14. Electric Revolution – Here We Go
15. VHS – Hairspray And Bloodspray
16. Barren Earth – Frozen Processions
17. Horrific Disease – Newborn Reapers
18. Threatpoint – Careful What You Wish For
19. Lynchpin – God Complex
20. Kerosene – Lie
21. XUL – Battle Storm

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.