The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2016-03-17

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Unearthly – Seven Six Two
2. The Glorious Rebellion – Bitches Hate
3. Slave One – The Antikythera Mechanism
4. Nightland – Dreamless Life
5. Gutwrech – Inside
6. Edge Of Gravity – 1
7. Donum Ei – No Escape
8. Devil Electric – Devils Bells
9. Cult Of Occult – Walking In The Desert
10. Catastrophic Threat – Track One
11. Breach – Earth Is A Whisper
12. Bhagavhat – Manifesto Del Malingo
13. Filthy Lucre – Just A Little
14. Endless Fire – Stonebird

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.