The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2016-02-25

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find a detailed review of Canadian Progressive Metal band id. (just click on the link below to read the review). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Dark Ascent – Fear
2. Stalking Madness – Ava
3. Pool Of Thorns – Damaged
4. An Ocean Between Us – Live Together Die Alone
5. A Darker Day – Sweet Release
6. Circlewitch – Wings
7. Border Wars – The Present Day
8. Barren Earth – Frozen Processions
9. Atisa – The Dilemma
10. As December Falls – Cross My Heart
11. Burning Icarus – Rise
12. Killcode – Kicking Screaming
13. Killing Grace – Untouchable
14. As Oceans – The Black Bird
15. As Darkness Dies – Black Death
16. Heaven The Axe – Sex, Chugs, Rock N Roll
17. Bent To Break – Terrible
18. Sorrow Plagues – Fade
19. None The Less – 3
20. Gross Reality – Generation 36
21. id. – Sagittarius A

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | iTunes