The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2016-01-24

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find detailed reviews of Italian Goth-Stoner-Doom Metal band Witches Of Doom and British Alternative Rock/Metal band Bouquet of Dead Crows (just click on the links below to read the reviews). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. The Apex – Glass Walls
2. Broken Oath – Broken Oath
3. Core Zero – Eyes Burn Red
4. Gravestone – Empty Words
5. Iniquitious – Father Opiate
6. Keychain – Shock Rock City
7. Lady Reaper – Spit It Out From Hell
8. Once Was Never – Razoring Woods
9. The Oath – Crimson Flesh
10. Relics Of Humanity – Ominously Reining Upon The Intangible
11. Widower – Unholy Force
12. Witches Of Doom – The Betrayal
13. Zero Minus One – Brilliant Disguise
14. Ashes To Angels – Find Hell
15. Entropia – Paradox
16. King Chrome – Menace To Society
17. Corners Of Sanctuary – Carry The Cross
18. Dauden – My Soul Will Be Damned Forever
19. Bouquet Of Dead Crows – Don’t Panic
20. Hooded Eagle – There Is No Good Left In This World

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | iTunes