The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2014-11-25

MMR_logoIf you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week (not necessarily in this order):

1. Crows Cage – American Monster
2. Crimson Veil – Embers Before Ashes
3. Born N Raised – King Hate
4. The Muted Pitch – Plummet
5. Gravel Hitch – Transformed
6. Ancestral – Trust
7. Steel Gypsy – Direction
8. Bofo Kwo – The Smell Of Burning Flesh
9. For The Broken – From Here
10. For The Broken – Ain’t Nobody Innocent
11. Empire Falling – Guilty
12. Between Falls – Why
13. Memory Of A Melody – Phantoms And Shadows
14. Alex Cole – Sweet Little Dynamite
15. Woodhawk – Moonstone
16. Melephomene – Howl
17. Never Buried – The Illusionist
18. Greenfire – Veronica Green
19. Scream Arena – Forever
20. No Love For Aphrodite – Troublesome Soldier

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.