The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-11-03

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find a detailed review of Portuguese Death Metal band Festering (just click on the link below to read the review). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Bloodwraith – The Return Of Winter Darkness
2. Between The Fallen – LCDLL
3. Aeon’S Fall – The Ideals Of Modernity
4. Demons Within – God Of Man
5. Fires Of Vermilion – One Call
6. Hatecrowned – Newborn Serpent
7. Khors – Flame Of Eternity
8. Knights Of The Remnant – Mind Of The Devil
9. Last Day Dying – Happily Never After
10. Numbers Game – Ikillovich
11. Scanner – Living To The Emptiest
12. Skin Drone – Death Sentance
13. Festering – Infected
14. Dictatoreyes – Zerstorer
15. Hornwood Fell – Walking In The Woods
16. Krysthla – Praise The In Flesh
17. Warcurse – Severed Crosses
18. Veldes – Woe Eater
19. Aeliana – Deviate
20. Gravewitch – Hunted By The Dead

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.