The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2016-02-07

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find a detailed review of Canadian Melodic Death Metal band [EVERTRAPPED] (just click on the link below to read the review). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Serafem – Eyes
2. From Ashes To New – Downfall
3. Ironsights – Destroyer
4. Perpetual Dementia – At Wars Edge
5. Extraterrestrial Time Travelers – Blew Cum
6. Autoerotica – Alone
7. Jessikill – The Beast
8. Fall – You Were But A Shade
9. Tylor Dory Trio – Time The Beholder
10. Silent Line – Black And White
11. [EVERTRAPPED] – Palace Of Injustice
12. Savanth – Lobo Gris
13. Second To Sun – The Blood Libel
14. The Oath – Never To Be Seen Again
15. Angelseed – The Healer
16. Dark Symphonica – Farewell
17. Grit – Righteous Kill
18. Sleepers Guilt – Sense Of An Ending

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.