The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2016-01-17

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find detailed reviews of Swedish Melodic Progressive Metal band Cloudscape, Swedish Death Metal band Just Before Dawn and Norwegian Blackened Thrash Metal band Vingulmork (just click on the links below to read the reviews). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week:

1. Cloudscape – All For Metal
2. Casket Robbery – Annabelle’s Hell
3. Dawn Heist – Voyager
4. Dead Soul Communion – My Beautiful Mistake
5. Dead Colony – Stay Alive
6. For The Wolf – The Invisible Dead
7. Fireland – Servants Of The Dark
8. Just Before Dawn – Into The Iron Mist
9. Lift The Medium – Spinning Wheel
10. Second Rate Angels – Godspeed
11. Burn The Ocean – Days In November
12. The Lumberjack – Salvation
13. Thundermother – Roadkill
14. The Dead Prevail – Eradicate To Devastate
15. Rebel Wizard – A Place To Rest The Dead Inside Is Never To Be Found
16. Wasteland Rocks – I Say Burn
17. The Veer Union – Defying Gravity
18. Vingulmork – (I Am) The Darkness You Can Touch
19. Rhine – The Dark Of Winter

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | iTunes