The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-05-05

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can also find detailed reviews of many other excellent underground bands. Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week (not necessarily in this order):

1. Razorwire Halo – A Defining Moment
2. Fused By Defiance – Hollywood Holdup
3. Fear Control – Until The Suffering
4. Bareknuckle Bullsye – Shut Up And Smile
5. The Apparition – What We Live For
6. Return To Zero – Venom
7. Overdose – Sexual Rush
8. Octave Jaw – Never Free
9. Octave Jaw – She Said
10. Site Unknown – Stand
11. Nothing Sacred – No Tomorrow
12. The Dead Sexy – Nobody Loves Me
13. My Last Solace – New Dawn
14. Oceans Of Time – Roar Of Organs
15. Happy Tuesday – Track 4
16. Gatecreeper – Void Below
17. Spirits In The Flesh – Watch You Fade
18. Scarlet Gypsy – Without Your Love
19. Forever Still – Save Me
20. Red Eye Flight – New Start

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud