The Metal Moose Show – Episode 2015-03-03

If you want to get more information about any of the bands featured at The Metal Moose Show, simply Google the band and/or the song name to find their official website and Facebook page and, more important than that, attend their live concerts and buy their music. Here at The Headbanging Moose you can find a detailed review of British Blackened Death Metal band Goatchrist (just click on the link below to read the review). Support your local bands… AND FOLLOW THE MOOSE!

On The Metal Moose Show this week (not necessarily in this order):

1. The Obliesk – Subterfuge
2. Sleepwalking Home – Skin Army
3. Stabbingback – Grief
4. Seven Circle Sunrise – Undone
5. Goatchrist – Inferno
6. From Ashes To New – Stay This Way
7. Greylights – Tapeias Decent
8. Donna Drive – Alone With The Devil
9. Church – Dammned From Birth
10. Billion Dollar Man – Legion
11. 100 Proof Hatred – Battle Scars
12. Artifas – Blame
13. Message To Venus – Hollow
14. Twelve Years Drivin – Scars
15. Poynte – Hold On
16. Kill For Mother – Death Of Texas
17. Every Hour Kills – Deliver Us
18. Saturate – Damage The Memory
19. Stalking Madness – Ava (One)
20. Final Drive – Run For Your Life
21. Enslaved By Fear – Over Night

Click HERE to listen to this week’s episode on Spreaker or HERE to listen to it on Mixcloud.

Metal Moose Radio YouTube | Spreaker | Mixcloud